The Ministry of Middle Church is supported not only by lay leaders and clergy, but also by the giftedness of our staff, each artists in their own right. Whether you are looking to get involved in a choir or musical event, or take an art class, our staff works collaboratively to provide support for the diverse people of Middle Church. 

Paul Alexander, PhD
Executive Strategist for Movement Building and Partnerships
palexander@middlechurch.org


Harold Batista
Media Producer
hbatista@middlechurch.org


Cheryl Cochran
Program Manager
ccochran@middlechurch.org 


John Del Cueto
Director, MCJJ Gospel Choir and Children's Choir
jdelcueto@middlechurch.org


Christina FlemingChristina Fleming
Director of Communications and Outreach
cfleming@middlechurch.org


Nathan Johnson
Ministry Coordinator, Operations
njohnson@middlechurch.org 


Nes Martinez 
Website and Social Media Innovator 
nsmartinez@middlechurch.org


Ellen Matlach
Senior Ministry Manager
ematlach@middlechurch.org


Dionne McClain-FreeneyDionne McClain-Freeney 
Director of Community Music
dmcclain-freeney@middlechurch.org


Daniel Mejil
Property Manager


Tami Petty, D.M.A.
Director of Music
tpetty@middlechurch.org


Marte Samuelstuen, M. Sci.
Director of Children, Youth, and Young Adults      
msamuelstuen@middlechurch.org


Elise Tiralli, MSW
Ministry Specialist for Congregational Life
etiralli@middlechurch.org