Worship Schedule

Sun | June 28 | Celebration! at 11:15 AM
PRIDE SUNDAY
Time for Healing

Mark 5.21-43
Jacqui Lewis, Preacher
Middle Church Choir
Middle Church Jerriese Johnson Gospel Choir

Sun | June 28 | Art & Soul at 6:00 PM
PRIDE SUNDAY
Peace Be with You

Mark 5.21-43
Jim Kast-Keat, Jes Kast-Keat, and John Russell Stanger, Preachers
Middle Community Chorus
 
Sun | July 5 | Celebration! at 11:15 AM
Queerly Beloved

Mark 6.1-13
Alisa Joyce, Preacher
Summer Choir
Communion

Art & Soul on hiatus for the summer
 
Sun | July 12 | Celebration! at 11:15 AM
Volunteer Appreciation Sunday
Jacqui Lewis, Preacher
Summer Choir
Middle Church Jerriese Johnson Gospel Choir

Sun | July 19 | Celebration! at 11:15 AM
Jacqui Lewis, Preacher
Summer Choir

Sun | July 26 | Celebration! at 11:15 AM
Jacqui Lewis, Preacher
Summer Choir
Middle Church Jerriese Johnson Gospel Choir

Sun | August 2 | Celebration! at 11:15 AM
Jacqui Lewis, Preacher
Summer Choir
Communion

Sun | August 9 | Celebration! at 11:15 AM
Adriene Thorne, Preacher
Summer Choir

Sun | August 16 | Celebration! at 11:15 AM
Adriene Thorne, Preacher
Summer Choir

Sun | August 23 | Celebration! at 11:15 AM
Alisa Joyce, Preacher
Summer Choir

Sun | August 30 | Celebration! at 11:15 AM
Jim Kast-Keat, Preacher
Summer Choir