Upcoming Events

2020

Thursday Apr 2

Friday Apr 3

Saturday Apr 4

Sunday Apr 5

Monday Apr 6

Tuesday Apr 7

Wednesday Apr 8

Thursday Apr 9

Friday Apr 10

  • -

    Good Friday Worship

    Offsite

    We'll hear reflections on Jesus' seven last words from Rev. John Janka, Digital Minister Natalie Renee Perkins, Rev. Benjamin Perry, Vanessa Lindley, Rev. Chad Tanaka Pack, Rev.

  • weekly on Friday from -

    Revolutionary Parenting in the Time of COVID-19


    Come whine, wine, pray & unwind with parents just trying to make it.

    Zoom Call Information:

Saturday Apr 11

Sunday Apr 12