Upcoming Events

2019

Tuesday Jun 18

Wednesday Jun 19

Thursday Jun 20

Friday Jun 21

  • monthly on the first Friday and the third Friday of the month from -

    Shul of NY Shabbat Services

    Sanctuary - (000)

    The Shul of New York meets for Shabbat services on the 1st and 3rd Fridays of every month in the Social Hall in the annex building of Middle Church.

Saturday Jun 22

Sunday Jun 23

Monday Jun 24

Tuesday Jun 25

Wednesday Jun 26

Thursday Jun 27

Saturday Jun 29

Sunday Jun 30

  • weekly on Sunday from -

    Wee Care (Infant to Age 4)

    Nursery - (301)

    Caregivers provide a safe space for the youngest members of our congregation to begin learning about the Bible through stories, crafts, and activities.

  • weekly on Sunday from -

    Butterfly Meal Preparation

    Social Hall - (106)

    Join us as we prepare bag lunches for distribution to the hungry in local parks! More hands and feet are always needed.