Upcoming Events

2019

Monday Jul 1

Tuesday Jul 2

Wednesday Jul 3

Thursday Jul 4

Friday Jul 5

  • monthly on the first Friday and the third Friday of the month from -

    Shul of NY Shabbat Services

    Sanctuary - (000)

    The Shul of New York meets for Shabbat services on the 1st and 3rd Fridays of every month in the Social Hall in the annex building of Middle Church.

Saturday Jul 6

Sunday Jul 7

Monday Jul 8

Tuesday Jul 9

Wednesday Jul 10

Thursday Jul 11

Saturday Jul 13

Sunday Jul 14

Monday Jul 15

Tuesday Jul 16

Wednesday Jul 17

Thursday Jul 18

Friday Jul 19

  • monthly on the first Friday and the third Friday of the month from -

    Shul of NY Shabbat Services

    Sanctuary - (000)

    The Shul of New York meets for Shabbat services on the 1st and 3rd Fridays of every month in the Social Hall in the annex building of Middle Church.

Saturday Jul 20