Upcoming Events

2021

Tuesday Jan 19

Wednesday Jan 20

  • -

    Inauguration Watch Party

    Online (Zoom)

    Rev. Catherine Torpey will convene a community gathering to watch the inauguration.

  • monthly on the first Wednesday, the third Wednesday and the 5th Wednesday of the month from -

    Ukuleliacs: Tutorial Session

    Online (Zoom)
    Ukulele beginners gather for monthly fun and instruction! This group gathers on the second Wednesday of each month.

Thursday Jan 21

Saturday Jan 23

  • every other week from -

    ¡Hablamos!

    Online (Zoom)

    Our spanish language social club! Through monthly discussion, lectures, food, film and art, we’ll explore our collective voice on the issues facing our Latinx community. ¡Ven como tú eres!

Sunday Jan 24

Monday Jan 25

Tuesday Jan 26

Wednesday Jan 27

  • monthly on the second Wednesday and the 4th Wednesday of the month from -

    Queer Black Men in the Middle

    Online (Zoom)

    Queer Black Men in the Middle redefines the intersectionality of black gay spirituality and experience.

Thursday Jan 28

Sunday Jan 31